If I Stop Existing

What would you do if I go away? How would you feel if I stop existing in your life? Would you miss me? Would you try to find me? Would it even matter to you? I don’t know. It’s weird but I don’t know. No matter how much I love you. No matter how much you love me. I don’t know where we belong or if we belong at all. It feels bad; the idea of not having you. It would feel worse to see someone else be what I was supposed to be. But would thinking about all this help me in anyway? I don’t think so. So I choose to be happy with what I have right now, with what we have right now. Cuz honey, I can’t tell you the future, but I can fill your today with all the happiness that I can gather and try to do better tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

